/ Modified jun 12, 2013 10:02 a.m.

Masterpiece Mystery: Inspector Lewis, Series VI

Kevin Whately returns for a sixth season as Inspector Lewis. Premieres Sunday at 8 p.m. on PBS 6.

mmast_mys_lewis-6_fearful_spot Kevin Whately as Inspector Lewis (PHOTO: PBS)

Down Among the Fearful

When a psychic is found murdered, Inspector Lewis and Detective Sergeant Hathaway discover that the victim is really an Oxford psychology research fellow. As they probe further, the truth behind the psychic’s double life unravels, revealing numerous suspects.

Masterpiece Mystery: Inspector Lewis, Series VI: Down Among the Fearful, Sunday at 8 p.m. on PBS 6.

Facebook  Icon

By posting comments, you agree to our
AZPM encourages comments, but comments that contain profanity, unrelated information, threats, libel, defamatory statements, obscenities, pornography or that violate the law are not allowed. Comments that promote commercial products or services are not allowed. Comments in violation of this policy will be removed. Continued posting of comments that violate this policy will result in the commenter being banned from the site.

By submitting your comments, you hereby give AZPM the right to post your comments and potentially use them in any other form of media operated by this institution.
Arizona Public Media broadcast stations are licensed to the Arizona Board of Regents. Arizona Public Media and AZPM are registered trademarks of the Arizona Board of Regents.
The University of Arizona