/ Modified jul 29, 2022 9:19 a.m.

Episode 830

2022 Murrow Award Special

Revisit Arizona Public Media’s 2022 Edward R. Murrow Award winners for excellence in broadcast and digital journalism.

We Belong Here Too (Excellence in Diversity, Equity, Inclusion)
Pandemic Dreams (Excellence in Video)
School in the Time of COVID (Feature)
Nogales, Sonora Shelter (Hard News)

By posting comments, you agree to our
AZPM encourages comments, but comments that contain profanity, unrelated information, threats, libel, defamatory statements, obscenities, pornography or that violate the law are not allowed. Comments that promote commercial products or services are not allowed. Comments in violation of this policy will be removed. Continued posting of comments that violate this policy will result in the commenter being banned from the site.

By submitting your comments, you hereby give AZPM the right to post your comments and potentially use them in any other form of media operated by this institution.
AZPM is a service of the University of Arizona and our broadcast stations are licensed to the Arizona Board of Regents who hold the trademarks for Arizona Public Media and AZPM. We respectfully acknowledge the University of Arizona is on the land and territories of Indigenous peoples.
The University of Arizona